Lehigh Valley 
Pennsylvania Society of Professional Engineers

Lehigh Valley PSPE Board of Directors:  Board@LVPSPE.org

 Position Name  Email 
President  Al Dezubay, PE  President@LVPSPE.org
Vice President  Jeff Kutz, PE  VicePresident@LVPSPE.org
Treasurer  Ray Szczucki, PE  Treasurer@LVPSPE.org
Secretary  Chris Williams, PE
Director  Alexa Rooney, PE  Directors@LVPSPE.org
Director   Mary Rooney, PE
Director  Frank Walsh, PE  Directors@LVPSPE.org
Past President  Brian Kutz, PE  PastPresident@LVPSPE.org











State Directors and Officers:

 Position Name  Email 
Vice President, Northeast
 Marleen Troy, PhD, PE  StateVP@LVPSPE.org
State Director, Lehigh Valley
 Peter Staffeld
Alternate State Director
 Angelika Forndran, PE


Committee Chairs:

 Position Name  Email 
Scholarship  Alex Dezubay, PE  Scholarship@LVPSPE.org
Membership  Vacant  Membership@LVPSPE.org
Website  Peter Staffeld, PhD, PE, F.NSPE

© Lehigh Valley PSPE
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software