Lehigh Valley 
Pennsylvania Society of Professional Engineers

Lehigh Valley PSPE Board of Directors:  

 Position Name  Email 
President  Jeff Kutz, EIT  President@LVPSPE.org
Vice President  Alexa Rooney, EIT, JD  VicePresident@LVPSPE.org
Treasurer  Ray Szczucki, PE  Treasurer@LVPSPE.org
Secretary  Chris Williams, PE
 Secretary@LVPSPE.org
Director  Frank Walsh, PE  Directors@LVPSPE.org
Director   Mary Rooney, PE
 Directors@LVPSPE.org 
Director  Vacant  Directors@LVPSPE.org 
Past President  Al Dezubay, PE  PastPresident@LVPSPE.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

State Directors and Officers:

 Position Name  Email 
Vice President, Northeast
 Marleen Troy, PhD, PE  StateVP@LVPSPE.org
State Director, Lehigh Valley
 Vacant  StateDirector@LVPSPE.org
Alternate State Director
 Angelika Forndran, PE
 AltStateDirector@LVPSPE.org

 

Committee Chairs:

 Position Name  Email 
Scholarship  Alex Dezubay, PE  Scholarship@LVPSPE.org
Membership  Vacant  Membership@LVPSPE.org

© Lehigh Valley PSPE
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software